Trumbull Business Network

home      join us       by-laws       contact us     membership application

Where local Professionals and Contractors meet weekly to share referrals, connections and expertise!

With a friendly atmosphere our in-depth presentations and round-table discussions bring new ideas and fresh insights into how we run our businesses.


Trumbull Business Network also serves the community by recommending
quality contractors and professionals in the areas listed below:

       
  Trumbull Business Network
  2019 Roster
       
Member Company Name Telephone #s Type of Service Provided/Email/Website
       
Bruce Anderson Abbott Appliance Service, LLC 203-459-8855 Residential Major Appliance Service
    cell 203-885-3168 banderson7760@att.net
      www.abbottappliance.com
Bill Bachlechner JR Hilltop Remodeling 203-610-3173 Builder
      HilltopRemodelingLLC@yahoo.com
     
Scott Chopskie A+ Programming Consultants 203-445-0108 Computer Hardware, Software, Network, IT Solutions
      scott@aplusprog.com
      www.aplusprog.com
       
Tom D'Amico D'Amico Electrical Services 203-374-5792 Residential/Commercial Electrical Services
    cell 203-610-1307 damicoelectric@sbcglobal.net
       
Michael L. Goldman Goldman Gruder & Woods, LLC 203-899-8900 Attorney/Corporate, Business, Injury and Commercial Litigation
    cell 203-521-4333 mgoldman@goldgru.com
      www.goldgru.com
Leie Hamilton Hamilton Janitorial Service 203-223-7245 Commercial Cleaning
    Leie@HamiltonJanitorialCT.com
      www.HamiltonJanitorialCT.com
Paul Hurteau Paul Francis Painting 203-331-5895 Painter
     
     
Danny Kohn Danny's Glass and Shower 203-362-9215 Glass Install/Repair
     
     
     
Donald Kramer Trans-Trade Promotions 203-449-9512 Screen Printing,Embroidery & Promotional Products
      dkramer64@charter.net
      www.Sportswearcollection.com
      https://www.facebook.com/TransTradePromotions
Paul X Lupo Lupo & Associates, Inc. 203-924-5760 Tax Services and Business Advisor
      Paul@1040accountant.com
      www.1040accountant.com
       
John McBride Realty ONE Group Connect 203-913-7313 Real Estate
      john@realtyonegroupconnect.com
       realtyonegroup.com/realestateagent/john-mcbride
Frank Metrusky Metrusky Retirement Services, LLC 203-386-8977 Retirement Planning & Financial Services
      frank.metrusky@natplan.com
       
       
Tony Petiprin Hommati.com 203-951-5005 Real Estate Aerial Photography,3D Tours,Virtual Staging
    TonyPetiprin@Hommati.com
      www.Hommati.com
Natalie Schriefer Freelance Writing and Editing
       www.natalieschriefer.com
      natalie@natalieschriefer.com





We invite other experienced local business owners
to contact us and attend one of our meetings!

*Join Us*


Available categories include everything from:

Heating & Air Conditioning  to Computer Repair; 

...from  Housecleaning  to  Veterinary Care 

CALL US ...    or COME TO A MEETING!    We would welcome you!