Trumbull Business Network

home      join us       by-laws       contact us     membership application

Where local Professionals and Contractors meet weekly to share referrals, connections and expertise!

With a friendly atmosphere our in-depth presentations and round-table discussions bring new ideas and fresh insights into how we run our businesses.


Trumbull Business Network also serves the community by recommending
quality contractors and professionals in the areas listed below:

       
  Trumbull Business Network
  2016 Roster
       
Member Company Name Telephone #s Type of Service Provided/Email/Website
       
Bruce Anderson Abbott Appliance Service, LLC 203-459-8855 Residential Major Appliance Service
    cell 203-885-3168 banderson7760@att.net
       
Scott Chopskie A+ Programming Consultants 203-445-0108 Computer Hardware, Software, Network, IT Solutions
      scott@aplusprog.com
      www.aplusprog.com
       
Tom D'Amico D'Amico Electrical Services 203-374-5792 Residential/Commercial Electrical Services
    cell 203-610-1307 damicoelectric@sbcglobal.net
       
Andy Flanigan Best Version Media 203-550-9263 Trumbull Neighbors Magazine
      AFlanigan66@gmail.com
     
       
James Gibson Aireze Heating & Cooling 203-367-9897 HVAC
      aireze@sbcglobal.net
      www.airezeheatingandcooling.com
       
Michael L. Goldman Goldman Gruder & Woods, LLC 203-899-8900 Attorney/Corporate, Business, Injury and Commercial Litigation
    cell 203-521-4333 mgoldman@goldgru.com
      www.goldgru.com
Ellen Karandisecky, D.D.S. A Winning Smile, L.L.C. 203-372-3626 Dentist
      ekarandisecky@yahoo.com
      www.awinningsmile.com
       
Donald Kramer Trans-Trade Promotions 203-449-9512 Promotional Items
      dkramer64@charter.net
      www.brandbookonline.com
       
Jay Kreizer Discount Power 203-929-3200 Ext. 1933 Broker/Manager
    cell 203-505-9695 jkreizer@discountpowerinc.com
      www.discountpowerinc.com
       
Nancy Kuhn Newtown Savings Bank 203-364-2926 Banking Services/Branch Manager
      nkuhn@nsbonline.com
       
Beth Saboe Mollo Be There Travel 203-550-9263 Travel Agent
      Beth@LargayTravel.com
     
       
Paul X Lupo Lupo & Associates, Inc. 203-924-5760 Tax Services and Business Advisor
      Paul@1040accountant.com
      www.1040accountant.com
       
John McBride McBride Associates/ Higgins Group 203-913-7313 Real Estate
      John@McBride-RealEstate.com
       
Frank Metrusky Metrusky Retirement Services, LLC 203-386-8977 Retirement Planning & Financial Services
      frank.metrusky@natplan.com
       
       
Mark Provenzano Pro Junk Removal, LLC 203-261-2858 Refuse Disposal
    cell (203) 257-8961 projunkremoval@sbcglobal.net
       
Doug Shildneck Shildneck & Associates LLC 203-590-3500 Insurance Services
      Doug@shildneck.com





We invite other experienced local business owners
to contact us and attend one of our meetings!

*Join Us*


Available categories include everything from:

Heating & Air Conditioning  to Computer Repair; 

...from  Housecleaning  to  Veterinary Care 

CALL US ...    or COME TO A MEETING!    We would welcome you!